Participating Schools

The following schools have registered for the 2012 Adirondack Youth Climate Summit:

Brushton Moira Central School
Canton High School
Clarkson University
Colgate University
Colton-Pierrepont Central School
Dansville High School
Elizabethtown-Lewis Central School
Emma Willard School
Franklin Academy
Keene Central School
Lake Placid High School
Long Lake Central School
Manlius Pebble Hill School
Moriah Central School
North Country Community College
North Country School
Northwood School
Paul Smith’s College
Plattsburgh High School
Potsdam High School
Saranac Lake High School
St. Lawrence University
St. Regis Falls CSD
SUNY Plattsburgh
SUNY Potsdam
Troy High School
Tupper Lake High School
Youth Ed Venture & Nature Network